List of UBRs                                          ubr-list@uwm.edu 

Key Full Name Dept Email Location Phone Fax
B01   .        
B02 Bonnie Gonnering
Finance & Admin. Affairs
bag2@uwm.edu ENG 230
4346  
B02 Kathy Heath
Finance & Admin. Affairs
zheath@uwm.edu CHA 320
7258

B03 Autumn Anfang
Student Affairs
anfang@uwm.edu CHA 335
6704
 
B05
Joey Zafra
Academic Affairs zafraj@uwm.edu NWQB 6718  
B10 Debra Maglio Health Sciences dmaglio@uwm.edu END 815 6866 2206
B11 Steve Heidt Architecture & Urb. Plan. heidt@uwm.edu ARCH 245 5237 6976
B12 Barbara Fitzgerald Business Administration fitz@uwm.edu BUS N413 5200 6957
B12 (alt) Karen Rittberg Business Administration rittberg@uwm.edu BUS N433 2352 6957
B17 Margie Anunson
Education anunson@uwm.edu END 1019 5671 5139
B17 (alt)
Jessica Russell
Education russelj@uwm.edu END 1029
6290 5134
B 19(int)
Ron Perez
Engineering & Applied Sc.
perez@uwm.edu EMS 516
6543

B19 (alt)
 tba
Engineering & Applied Sc.   EMS 516    
B21 (int)
Amanda Obermeyer
Peck School of the Arts oby@uwm.edu ART 243
2701 4940
B25 Nina Ottman Fresh Water Sciences ottman@uwm.edu GLRF111E 382-1724 382-1705
B34            
B34 (alt) Ron Lynch Graduate School rjl2@uwm.edu MIT 251 2867 2328
B40          
B40 (alt)
TBA
UITS
 
B48 Pat Kissinger L&S plk@uwm.edu HOL 231 4446 6827
B48 (alt) Caterina Sukup L&S caterina@uwm.edu HOL 228 5888 6827
B50
Craig Wesley
Library wesleyc@uwm.edu LIB 149A
6204
B50 (alt) Kathi Paly Library kpaly@uwm.edu LIB Main Office 6291 6766
B51            
B51 (alt) Amanda Trice
Information Studies altrice@uwm.edu BOL 510L 3290  
B65 (Int) Heidi Janzen
Nursing heidij@uwm.edu CUN 717A
6718 6474
B65 (alt)
Faye Spoor
Nursing spoor@uwm.edu CUN 717A
5543 6474
B65 (alt)
Debbie Jankowski
Nursing jandeb@uwm.edu CUN 717E
3988
B70
Suzanne Abler
Public Health
ablerm@uwm.edu
1240 N 10th St
227-4172
 
B90 (int)
Tim Peterson
Continuing Education
timp@uwm.edu UNIV Cent 6120
227-3101
 
B90 (alt)
Tammy Benford
Continuing Education
tbenford@uwm.edu UNIV Cent 6120
227-3303 
227-3142