UWM Engineering Excellence Scholarship Program

The UWM Engineering Excellence Scholarship is available to engineering and computer science students. The scholarships are four-year awards ranging from $6,000 - $14,000. If you meet the following criteria you are eligible for this exciting opportunity:

1) Have a cumulative GPA of 3.5 on a 4.00 scale  
2) Earned an ACT composite score of at least 25   
3) Earned an ACT math score of at least 28

Scholarships within this program include:

  • Banquet Scholarship Fund
  • Hearst Foundation Scholarship
  • ILC Scholarship
  • CEAS General Scholarship Fund
  • Avi Shaked & Babs Waldman Engineering Scholarship
  • Spangenberg Scholarship
  • UWM Engineering Excellence Fund
  • Richard Armitage Scholarship