Faculty & Staff Directory:


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Emmons, Keith, PT, Ph.D.
IS Supervisor
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
emmonsk@uwm.edu
Dhandapani, Hanu, PT, Ph.D.
IS Technology Services Professional
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
dhandap2@uwm.edu
Gehring, Bev, PT, Ph.D.
University Services Associate 2
Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5663
bgehring@uwm.edu
Ryan, Stacy, PT, Ph.D.
Clinical Audiologist
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 541-4327
ryanst@uwm.edu
Zingler, Heather, PT, Ph.D.
Associate Clinical Audiologist
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 541-4327
zinglerh@uwm.edu
Hirschfeld, Margaret, PT, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2326
hirschfe@uwm.edu
Klug, Melissa, PT, Ph.D.
Clinical Instructor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Clinical Coordinator
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-4188
mkklug@uwm.edu
Maddalena, Joe, PT, Ph.D.
CHS Development Director
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-6247
maddalen@uwm.edu
Wilkinson, Ryan D., PT, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education Athletic Training (AT) Program
Kinesiology
(414) 229-5761
wilkinso@uwm.edu
Anders, Shahla M., PT, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-1183
sawan@uwm.edu
Brown, Cindy M., PT, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor; Director/Education Coordinator Biomedical Sciences undergrad programs
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5299
cbrown@uwm.edu
Wangerin, Kathy, PT, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4810
wangerin@uwm.edu
Odom-Williams, Cacy, PT, Ph.D.
Research Ambassador
Center for Urban Population Health (CUPH)
(414) 219-4239
cacy@uwm.edu
Estrada, Gricelda, PT, Ph.D.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
ggnzlz@uwm.edu
Wisniewski, Jayne, PT, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology Program Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-7252
wisniews@uwm.edu
Schnorenberg, Alyssa Joy, PT, Ph.D.
Researcher, Lab Manager
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-4137
paulaj@uwm.edu
Miller, Nora E., PT, Ph.D.
Associate Researcher
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4115
nem2@uwm.edu
Scheele, Stephanie, PT, Ph.D.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
slcasper@uwm.edu
Lemke, Melissa R., PT, Ph.D.
Senior Research Specialist
Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-6803
lemkem@uwm.edu
Tomashek, Dennis B., PT, Ph.D.
Researcher, Lecturer
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-5930
dennist2@uwm.edu
Mueller, Bill, PT, Ph.D.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
muellew@uwm.edu
Oles-Fairchild, Tracy, PT, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6694
teo@uwm.edu
Northrup, Aggie, PT, Ph.D.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-3387
witowski@uwm.edu
Chirillo, Tricia, PT, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor, Community Audiology Services Clinic Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-3506
tkbc@uwm.edu
Yorio, Susan, PT, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-3122
syorio@uwm.edu
Showing 26 - 50 of 129 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All