Faculty & Staff Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Hennes, Dawn Marie, M.S., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-5076
dmhennes@uwm.edu
Yorio, Susan, M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-3122
syorio@uwm.edu
Reckelberg, Renee, M.S., LAT
Clinical Instructor, Assistant Athletic Trainer
Kinesiology
(414) 229-0526
manofsky@uwm.edu
Ochsenwald, John, M.S., LAT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Sports Medicine, Head Athletic Trainer
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6572
johno@uwm.edu
Clough, Cindy, M.S., OT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2630
clough@uwm.edu
Plach, Heidi L., M.S., OTR
Clinical Assistant Professor, Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2687
bertrahl@uwm.edu
Willis, Patricia, M.S.T., CCC-SLP
Clinical Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-2644
pwillis@uwm.edu
Stalewski, Susan M., MBA, MLS (ASCP)
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Strategic Academic Initiatives and Planning
Biomedical Sciences, Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5992
sstalews@uwm.edu
Anunson, Margie, MBA, MS
Assistant Dean
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-5671
anunson@uwm.edu
DePons, Brad, MLS(ASCP)CM
Clinical Instructor, Laboratory Manager
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-4499
bkdepons@uwm.edu
Thomas, Patricia K., MPA, CTRS
Clinical Associate Professor, Therapeutic Recreation  Certificate Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 227-2507
pthomas@uwm.edu
de Oliveira, Lora, MPH, MBA
Outreach Program Manager II
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2961
ltaylor@uwm.edu
Hirschman, Aura M., MS, CRC
Outreach and Training Coordinator
Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-1139
hirschma@uwm.edu
Truebenbach, Carrie, MS, MSPT, OCS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3265
catrueb@uwm.edu
Kundrat, Susan , MS, RD, CSSD
Clinical Assistant Professor, Nutritional Sciences Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-5597
kundrat@uwm.edu
Smith, Amanda, MS, RDMS, RVT, RT(R)
Clinical Assistant Professor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-6286
smith989@uwm.edu
Olewinski, Kathleen M., MS, RHIA, NHA, FACHE, PhD-Dissertator
Clinical Assistant Professor, Educational Coordinator
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7110
kmo@uwm.edu
Wang, Ying-Chih, OTR/L, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-1138
wang52@uwm.edu
Alt, Carlynn A., P.T., Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-1742
altc@uwm.edu
Patrick, Timothy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Center Scientist, Chair
Center for Urban Population Health (CUPH), Communication Sciences & Disorders, Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-6849
tp5@uwm.edu
Nambisan, Priya, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7136
nambisap@uwm.edu
Nardelli, Dean T., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-6362
nardelld@uwm.edu
Liedhegner, Elizabeth, Ph.D.
Laboratory Manager II
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5028
liedhegn@uwm.edu
Sieff, Sherri L., Ph.D.
Clinical Professor, Speech & Language Clinic Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4025
slsieff@uwm.edu
Amissah-Arthur, Abigail, Ph.D.
Director of Research Support
Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-6697
amissaha@uwm.edu
Showing 51 - 75 of 131 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All