Faculty & Staff Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Cashin, Susan, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Kinesiology, Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-3303
scashin@uwm.edu
Amissah-Arthur, Abigail, Ph.D.
Director of Research Support
Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-6697
amissaha@uwm.edu
Sander, Erika, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6080
esander@uwm.edu
Snyder, Ann C., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus; Director, Human Performance Laboratory
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6080
acs@uwm.edu
Eells, Janis, Ph.D.
Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5405
jeells@uwm.edu
Prasad, Rashmi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7104
prasadr@uwm.edu
Patrick, Timothy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Center Scientist, Chair
Center for Urban Population Health (CUPH), Communication Sciences & Disorders, Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-6849
tp5@uwm.edu
Trinh, Hanh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-6051
hanht@uwm.edu
Liedhegner, Elizabeth, Ph.D.
Laboratory Manager II
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5028
liedhegn@uwm.edu
Wang, Jinsung, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3226
wang34@uwm.edu
Kate, Rohit J., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-4216
katerj@uwm.edu
Gelfer, Marylou Pausewang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-6465
gelfer@uwm.edu
O'Connor, Kristian, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chair
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2680
krisocon@uwm.edu
Nardelli, Dean T., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-6362
nardelld@uwm.edu
Nambisan, Priya, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7136
nambisap@uwm.edu
Wu, Min, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biomedical & Health Informatics Studies Director
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-4778
wu@uwm.edu
Luo, Jake, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor; Director, Center for Biomedical Data and Language Processing (BioDLP)
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7333
JakeLuo@uwm.edu
Garg, Arun, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-6240
arun@uwm.edu
Meyer, Barbara B., Ph.D.
Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4591
bbmeyer@uwm.edu
Lyons, Jeri-Anne, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Interim Associate Dean for Graduate Studies & Research
Biomedical Sciences, Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-4878
jlyons@uwm.edu
Arvinen-Barrow, Monna, Ph.D., (C. Psychol)
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6065
arvinenb@uwm.edu
Swartz, Ann M., Ph.D., ACSM Fellow
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4242
aswartz@uwm.edu
Strath, Scott J., Ph.D., ACSM Fellow
Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3666
sstrath@uwm.edu
Verdegan, Rhonda, Ph.D., ATC, CSCS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4415
verdegar@uwm.edu
Cobb, Stephen C., Ph.D., ATC, CSCS
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3369
cobbsc@uwm.edu
Showing 76 - 100 of 129 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All