Faculty & Staff Directory:


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Kapellusch, Jay, PT, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5292
kap@uwm.edu
Sieff, Sherri L., PT, Ph.D.
Clinical Professor, Speech & Language Clinic Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4025
slsieff@uwm.edu
Keenan, Kevin, PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2336
keenan@uwm.edu
Slavens, Brooke A., PT, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-6933
slavens@uwm.edu
Cisler, Ron A., PT, Ph.D.
Professor; Director, Center for Urban Population Health
Center for Urban Population Health (CUPH), Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 219-7914
rac@uwm.edu
Cashin, Susan, PT, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Kinesiology, Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-3303
scashin@uwm.edu
Amissah-Arthur, Abigail, PT, Ph.D.
Director of Research Support
Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-6697
amissaha@uwm.edu
Sander, Erika, PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6080
esander@uwm.edu
Snyder, Ann C., PT, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus; Director, Human Performance Laboratory
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6080
acs@uwm.edu
Eells, Janis, PT, Ph.D.
Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5405
jeells@uwm.edu
Prasad, Rashmi, PT, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7104
prasadr@uwm.edu
Patrick, Timothy, PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Center Scientist, Chair
Center for Urban Population Health (CUPH), Communication Sciences & Disorders, Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-6849
tp5@uwm.edu
Trinh, Hanh, PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-6051
hanht@uwm.edu
Liedhegner, Elizabeth, PT, Ph.D.
Laboratory Manager II
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5028
liedhegn@uwm.edu
Wang, Jinsung, PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3226
wang34@uwm.edu
Kate, Rohit J., PT, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-4216
katerj@uwm.edu
Gelfer, Marylou Pausewang, PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-6465
gelfer@uwm.edu
O'Connor, Kristian, PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chair
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2680
krisocon@uwm.edu
Nardelli, Dean T., PT, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-6362
nardelld@uwm.edu
Nambisan, Priya, PT, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7136
nambisap@uwm.edu
Wu, Min, PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biomedical & Health Informatics Studies Director
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-4778
wu@uwm.edu
Luo, Jake, PT, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor; Director, Center for Biomedical Data and Language Processing (BioDLP)
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7333
JakeLuo@uwm.edu
Garg, Arun, PT, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-6240
arun@uwm.edu
Meyer, Barbara B., PT, Ph.D.
Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4591
bbmeyer@uwm.edu
Lyons, Jeri-Anne, PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Interim Associate Dean for Graduate Studies & Research
Biomedical Sciences, Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-4878
jlyons@uwm.edu
Showing 76 - 100 of 130 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All