Faculty & Staff Directory:


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Arvinen-Barrow, Monna, test
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6065
arvinenb@uwm.edu
Swartz, Ann M., test
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4242
aswartz@uwm.edu
Strath, Scott J., test
Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3666
sstrath@uwm.edu
Verdegan, Rhonda, test
Clinical Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4415
verdegar@uwm.edu
Cobb, Stephen C., test
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3369
cobbsc@uwm.edu
Azenabor, Anthony A., test
Professor, Chair
Biomedical Sciences
414-229-5637
aazenabo@uwm.edu
Heilmann, John J., test
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4625
heilmanj@uwm.edu
Lund, Shelley, test
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4945
sklund@uwm.edu
Heuer, Sabine, test
Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-0537
heuer@uwm.edu
Rhyner, Paula M., test
CHS Interim Dean, Professor
Office of the Dean, Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-5663
prhyner@uwm.edu
Seery, Carol H., test
Associate Professor, Chair
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4291
cseery@uwm.edu
Johnston, Mark V., test
Professor, Chair
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-3616
johnsto@uwm.edu
Ebersole, Kyle T., test
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6717
ebersole@uwm.edu
Earl-Boehm, Jennifer E., test
Associate Professor, Athletic Training Education Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3227
jearl@uwm.edu
Hassan, Wail, test
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-3124
hassanw@uwm.edu
Birk, Thomas J., test
Professor, Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
Kinesiology, Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5616
birk@uwm.edu
Fink, Jennifer T., test
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-1533
jtfink@uwm.edu
Nelson, Nancy, test
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean
Occupational Science & Technology, Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
nln@uwm.edu
Steeves, Jeremy A., test
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2243
steevesj@uwm.edu
Ndon, John A., test
Associate Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-4605
ndon@uwm.edu
Smith, Roger O., test
Professor; Director, Rehabilitation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-5625
smithro@uwm.edu
Engel, Joyce M., test
Professor, Program Director
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5534
engel@uwm.edu
Stoffel, Virginia, test
Associate Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5583
stoffelv@uwm.edu
King, Phyllis M., test
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-6175
pking@uwm.edu
Sindhu, Bhagwant S., test
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-3226
sindhu@uwm.edu
Showing 101 - 125 of 131 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All