Faculty & Staff Directory:


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Engel, Joyce M., Ph.D., O.T., FAOTA
Professor, Program Director
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5534
engel@uwm.edu
Stoffel, Virginia Ph.D., OT, BCMH, FAOTA
Associate Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5583
stoffelv@uwm.edu
King, Phyllis M., Ph.D., OT, FAOTA
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-6175
pking@uwm.edu
Sindhu, Bhagwant S., Ph.D., OTR
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-3226
sindhu@uwm.edu
Haertlein Sells, Carol Ph.D., OTR, FAOTA
Professor, Associate Chair
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-6922
chaert@uwm.edu
Barnekow, Kris A., Ph.D., OTR/L
Associate Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-7151
krisb@uwm.edu
Klos, Lori A., Ph.D., R.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3162
neighbol@uwm.edu
Madsen, Mary K., Ph.D., R.N. FAAIDD
Professor Emeritus
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-2971
madsen@uwm.edu
Werner, Kit Ph.D., RD, CD, CDE
Clinical Assistant Professor, Nutritional Science Clinical Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-3121
wernerki@uwm.edu
Showing 126 - 134 of 134 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 Show All