Faculty & Staff Directory:


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Amissah-Arthur, Ying-Chih, Ph.D.
Director of Research Support
Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-6697
amissaha@uwm.edu
Northrup, Ying-Chih, M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-3387
witowski@uwm.edu
Schnorenberg, Ying-Chih Joy, M.S.
Researcher, Lab Manager
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-4137
paulaj@uwm.edu
Smith, Ying-Chih, MS, RDMS, RVT, RT(R)
Clinical Assistant Professor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-6286
smith989@uwm.edu
Snyder, Ying-Chih C., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus; Director, Human Performance Laboratory
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6080
acs@uwm.edu
Swartz, Ying-Chih M., Ph.D., ACSM Fellow
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4242
aswartz@uwm.edu
Dietrich, Ying-Chih, PT, M.S.
Clinical Associate Professor, Director of Clinical Education
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2822
dietrica@uwm.edu
Lamb, Ying-Chih
University Services Associate 2
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2303
lamba@uwm.edu
Azenabor, Ying-Chih A., Ph.D., C.S (ASCP)
Professor, Chair
Biomedical Sciences
414-229-5637
aazenabo@uwm.edu
Garg, Ying-Chih, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-6240
arun@uwm.edu
Meyer, Ying-Chih B., Ph.D.
Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4591
bbmeyer@uwm.edu
Gehring, Ying-Chih
University Services Associate 2
Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5663
bgehring@uwm.edu
Sindhu, Ying-Chih S., Ph.D., OTR
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-3226
sindhu@uwm.edu
Mueller, Ying-Chih, M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
muellew@uwm.edu
DePons, Ying-Chih, MLS(ASCP)CM
Clinical Instructor, Laboratory Manager
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-4499
bkdepons@uwm.edu
Slavens, Ying-Chih A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-6933
slavens@uwm.edu
Odom-Williams, Ying-Chih, M.B.A.
Research Ambassador
Center for Urban Population Health (CUPH)
(414) 219-4239
cacy@uwm.edu
Alt, Ying-Chih A., P.T., Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-1742
altc@uwm.edu
Haertlein Sells, Ying-Chih, Ph.D., OTR, FAOTA
Professor, Associate Chair
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-6922
chaert@uwm.edu
Seery, Ying-Chih H., Ph.D., CCC/SLP
Associate Professor, Chair
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4291
cseery@uwm.edu
Truebenbach, Ying-Chih, MS, MSPT, OCS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3265
catrueb@uwm.edu
Dziekan Chapman, Ying-Chih L.
Communications Manager
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-3225
cheridc@uwm.edu
Greenleaf, Ying-Chih, Ph.D.
Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-5341
cgreenl@uwm.edu
Brown, Ying-Chih M., M. Ed., MLS (ASCP)CM
Clinical Associate Professor; Director/Education Coordinator Biomedical Sciences undergrad programs
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5299
cbrown@uwm.edu
Clough, Ying-Chih, M.S., OT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2630
clough@uwm.edu
Showing 1 - 25 of 131 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All