Faculty & Staff Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Heuer, Sabine, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-0537
heuer@uwm.edu
Schwark, Sabine
Senior Editor
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-2658
schwark@uwm.edu
Strath, Scott J., Ph.D., ACSM Fellow
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3666
sstrath@uwm.edu
Anders, Shahla M., M. Ed, MLS(ASCP)CM
Clinical Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-1183
sawan@uwm.edu
Anderson, Sheila
UW Human Resources Manager
Business Office
(414) 229-4589
sheilaa@uwm.edu
Lund, Shelley, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4945
sklund@uwm.edu
Sieff, Sherri L., Ph.D.
Clinical Professor, Speech & Language Clinic Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4025
slsieff@uwm.edu
Ryan, Stacy, Au.D.
Clinical Audiologist
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 541-4327
ryanst@uwm.edu
Cobb, Stephen C., Ph.D., ATC, CSCS
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3369
cobbsc@uwm.edu
Stalewski, Susan M., MBA, MLS (ASCP)
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Strategic Academic Initiatives and Planning
Biomedical Sciences, Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5992
sstalews@uwm.edu
Cashin, Susan, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Kinesiology, Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-3303
scashin@uwm.edu
Yorio, Susan, M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-3122
syorio@uwm.edu
Kundrat, Susan , MS, RD, CSSD
Clinical Assistant Professor, Nutritional Sciences Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-5597
kundrat@uwm.edu
13 Records Returned