Faculty & Staff Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Doll, Jennifer A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5962
dollj@uwm.edu
Lyons, Jeri-Anne, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biomedical Sciences Graduate Coordinator, Chair
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-3812
jlyons@uwm.edu
Wang, Jinsung, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3226
wang34@uwm.edu
Mayr, Joan M.
University Services Associate 2
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
jmayr@uwm.edu
Maddalena, Joe, CFRE
CHS Development Director
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-6247
maddalen@uwm.edu
Spiess, Joel P., M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
jpspiess@uwm.edu
Ochsenwald, John, M.S., LAT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Sports Medicine, Head Athletic Trainer
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6572
johno@uwm.edu
Heilmann, John J., Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4625
heilmanj@uwm.edu
Ndon, John A., Ph.D., MT (ASCP)
Associate Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-4605
ndon@uwm.edu
Engel, Joyce M., Ph.D., O.T., FAOTA
Professor, Program Director
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5534
engel@uwm.edu
Thomas, Julie
Administrative Specialist
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2752
thomasju@uwm.edu
Edler, Julie
Communications Specialist
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
edlerj@uwm.edu
Miyoshi, Karen
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5304
kmiyoshi@uwm.edu
Brondino, Kate
Senior Administrative Program Specialist
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-4806
brondino@uwm.edu
Olewinski, Kathleen M., MS, RHIA, NHA, FACHE, PhD-Dissertator
Clinical Assistant Professor, Educational Coordinator
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7110
kmo@uwm.edu
Morgan, Kathryn
Medical Program Associate
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4351
krmorgan@uwm.edu
Fernstrom, Kathryn
Academic Department Associate
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4263
fernstro@uwm.edu
Zalewski, Kathryn R., PT, MPA, Ph.D.
Associate Professor; Program Director, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3367
zalewski@uwm.edu
Wangerin, Kathy, M.A.
Clinical Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4810
wangerin@uwm.edu
Emmons, Keith
IS Supervisor
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
emmonsk@uwm.edu
Keenan, Kevin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2336
keenan@uwm.edu
Werner, Kit, Ph.D., RD, CD, CDE
Clinical Assistant Professor, Nutritional Science Clinical Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-3121
wernerki@uwm.edu
Barnekow, Kris A., Ph.D., OTR/L
Associate Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-7151
krisb@uwm.edu
O'Connor, Kristian, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chair
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2680
krisocon@uwm.edu
Ebersole, Kyle T., Ph.D., LAT
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6717
ebersole@uwm.edu
Showing 51 - 75 of 130 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All