Faculty & Staff Directory:


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Hirschfeld, Monna, B.S., RTR M
Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2326
hirschfe@uwm.edu
Anunson, Monna, MBA, MS
Assistant Dean
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-5671
anunson@uwm.edu
Johnston, Monna V., Ph.D., FACRM
Professor, Chair
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-3616
johnsto@uwm.edu
Madsen, Monna K., Ph.D., R.N. FAAIDD
Professor Emeritus
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-2971
madsen@uwm.edu
Gelfer, Monna Pausewang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-6465
gelfer@uwm.edu
Lemke, Monna R., M.S.
Senior Research Specialist
Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-6803
lemkem@uwm.edu
Klug, Monna, BS, RDMS (AB, OB/GYN), RVT
Clinical Instructor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Clinical Coordinator
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-4188
mkklug@uwm.edu
Janowiak, Monna
Student Services Coordinator Senior
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-5092
mmlsna@uwm.edu
Ullman, Monna
Administrative Program Specialist
Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-7361
mull@uwm.edu
Wu, Monna, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biomedical & Health Informatics Studies Director
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-4778
wu@uwm.edu
Arvinen-Barrow, Monna, Ph.D., (C. Psychol)
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6065
arvinenb@uwm.edu
11 Records Returned