Faculty & Staff Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Name sort ascendingTitleDepartmentContact Info
Howard, Kimberly
University Services Associate
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
howard9@uwm.edu
Huddleston, Wendy E., PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3368
huddlest@uwm.edu
Janowiak, Michelle
Student Services Coordinator Senior
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-5092
mmlsna@uwm.edu
Johnston, Mark V., Ph.D., FACRM
Professor, Chair
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-3616
johnsto@uwm.edu
Kapellusch, Jay, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5292
kap@uwm.edu
Kate, Rohit J., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-4216
katerj@uwm.edu
Keenan, Kevin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2336
keenan@uwm.edu
King, Phyllis M., Ph.D., OT, FAOTA
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-6175
pking@uwm.edu
Klos, Lori A., Ph.D., R.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3162
neighbol@uwm.edu
Klug, Melissa, BS, RDMS (AB, OB/GYN), RVT
Clinical Instructor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Clinical Coordinator
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-4188
mkklug@uwm.edu
Kundrat, Susan , MS, RD, CSSD
Clinical Assistant Professor, Nutritional Sciences Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-5597
kundrat@uwm.edu
Lamb, Anne
University Services Associate 2
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2303
lamba@uwm.edu
Lemke, Melissa R., M.S.
Senior Research Specialist
Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-6803
lemkem@uwm.edu
Liedhegner, Elizabeth, Ph.D.
Laboratory Manager II
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5028
liedhegn@uwm.edu
Lund, Shelley, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4945
sklund@uwm.edu
Luo, Jake, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor; Director, Center for Biomedical Data and Language Processing (BioDLP)
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7333
JakeLuo@uwm.edu
Lyons, Jeri-Anne, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Interim Associate Dean for Graduate Studies & Research
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-3812
jlyons@uwm.edu
Maddalena, Joe, CFRE
CHS Development Director
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-6247
maddalen@uwm.edu
Madsen, Mary K., Ph.D., R.N. FAAIDD
Professor Emeritus
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-2971
madsen@uwm.edu
Maglio, Deb
Associate Administrative Program Specialist
Business Office
(414) 229-6866
dmaglio@uwm.edu
Mayr, Joan M.
University Services Associate 2
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
jmayr@uwm.edu
Mazurek, Renee, PT, DPT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Kinesiology
(414) 229-1741
mazurekr@uwm.edu
Meyer, Barbara B., Ph.D.
Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4591
bbmeyer@uwm.edu
Miller, Nora E., M.S.
Associate Researcher
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4115
nem2@uwm.edu
Miyoshi, Karen
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5304
kmiyoshi@uwm.edu
Showing 51 - 75 of 134 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All