Faculty & Staff Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Woodburn, Lori
University Services Program Associate
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3360
woodburn@uwm.edu
Adeyemo, CC
IS Technology Services Senior
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
cadeyemo@uwm.edu
Willis, Patricia, M.S.T., CCC-SLP
Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4263
pwillis@uwm.edu
Klug, Melissa, BS, RDMS (AB, OB/GYN), RVT
Clinical Instructor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Clinical Coordinator
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-4188
mkklug@uwm.edu
Wu, Min, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biomedical & Health Informatics Studies Director
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-4778
wu@uwm.edu
Howard, Kimberly
University Services Associate
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
howard9@uwm.edu
Steeves, Jeremy
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2243
steevesj@uwm.edu
Wangerin, Kathy, M.A.
Clinical Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4810
wangerin@uwm.edu
Dhandapani, Hanu
IS Technology Services Professional
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
dhandap2@uwm.edu
Akers, Pam
Academic Department Specialist
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2645
pama@uwm.edu
Anderson, Sheila
UW Human Resources Manager
Business Office
(414) 229-4589
sheilaa@uwm.edu
Anunson, Margie, MBA, MS
Assistant Dean
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-5671
anunson@uwm.edu
Bonilha, Eduardo
IS Technology Services Senior
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
eduardob@uwm.edu
Brondino, Kate
Senior Administrative Program Specialist
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-4806
brondino@uwm.edu
Cashin, Susan, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Kinesiology, Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-3303
scashin@uwm.edu
Chirillo, Tricia, M.S., CCC-A
Clinical Associate Professor, Community Audiology Services Clinic Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-3506
tkbc@uwm.edu
Wang, Ying-Chih, OTR/L, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-1138
wang52@uwm.edu
Clough, Cindy, M.S., OT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2630
clough@uwm.edu
de Oliveira, Lora, MPH, MBA
Outreach Program Manager II
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2961
ltaylor@uwm.edu
DePons, Brad, MLS(ASCP)CM
Clinical Instructor, Laboratory Manager
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-4499
bkdepons@uwm.edu
Dietrich, Ann, PT, M.S.
Clinical Associate Professor, Director of Clinical Education
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2822
dietrica@uwm.edu
Drews, Renea
Associate Information Processing Consultant
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-5680
rldrews@uwm.edu
Hirschfeld, Margaret, B.S., RTR M
Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2326
hirschfe@uwm.edu
Bleuel, Daniel
Outreach Specialist
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
djbleuel@uwm.edu
Elia, Dario
IS Comprehensive Services Senior
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
ddelia@uwm.edu
Showing 1 - 25 of 134 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All