Faculty & Staff Directory:


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Miyoshi, Karen
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5304
kmiyoshi@uwm.edu
Wang, Jinsung Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3226
wang34@uwm.edu
Morgan, Kathryn
Medical Program Associate
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4351
krmorgan@uwm.edu
Smith, Amanda MS, RDMS, RVT, RT(R)
Clinical Assistant Professor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-6286
smith989@uwm.edu
Truebenbach, Carrie MS, MSPT, OCS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3265
catrueb@uwm.edu
Nelson, Nancy Ph.D., MBA, OTR, CHT
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean
Occupational Science & Technology, Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
nln@uwm.edu
Ochsenwald, John M.S., LAT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Sports Medicine, Head Athletic Trainer
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6572
johno@uwm.edu
Northrup, Aggie M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-3387
witowski@uwm.edu
O'Connor, Kristian Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chair
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2680
krisocon@uwm.edu
Odom-Williams, Cacy M.B.A.
Research Ambassador
Center for Urban Population Health (CUPH)
(414) 219-4239
cacy@uwm.edu
Oles-Fairchild, Tracy M.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6694
teo@uwm.edu
Patrick, Timothy Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Center Scientist, Chair
Center for Urban Population Health (CUPH), Communication Sciences & Disorders, Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-6849
tp5@uwm.edu
Warneke, Cynthia
Academic Department Associate
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2611
warneke@uwm.edu
Prasad, Rashmi Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7104
prasadr@uwm.edu
Pribbanow, Wendy
University Services Program Associate
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6080
wlp@uwm.edu
Reckelberg, Renee M.S., LAT
Clinical Instructor, Assistant Athletic Trainer
Kinesiology
(414) 229-0526
manofsky@uwm.edu
Mueller, Bill M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
muellew@uwm.edu
Ryan, Stacy Au.D.
Clinical Audiologist
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 541-4327
ryanst@uwm.edu
Trinh, Hanh Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-6051
hanht@uwm.edu
Schwark, Sabine
Senior Editor
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-2658
schwark@uwm.edu
Fernstrom, Kathryn
Academic Department Associate
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4263
fernstro@uwm.edu
Amissah-Arthur, Abigail Ph.D.
Director of Research Support
Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-6697
amissaha@uwm.edu
Werner, Kit Ph.D., RD, CD, CDE
Clinical Assistant Professor, Nutritional Science Clinical Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-3121
wernerki@uwm.edu
Zingler, Heather Au.D., CCC-A, FAAA
Associate Clinical Audiologist
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 541-4327
zinglerh@uwm.edu
Arvinen-Barrow, Monna Ph.D., (C. Psychol)
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6065
arvinenb@uwm.edu
Showing 51 - 75 of 130 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All