Faculty & Staff Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Wu, Min, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biomedical & Health Informatics Studies Director
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-4778
wu@uwm.edu
Woodburn, Lori
University Services Program Associate
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3360
woodburn@uwm.edu
Willis, Patricia, M.S.T., CCC-SLP
Clinical Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-2644
pwillis@uwm.edu
Slavens, Brooke A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-6933
slavens@uwm.edu
Schramm, Geri A.
University Services Associate 2
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2645
gschramm@uwm.edu
Ndon, John A., Ph.D., MT (ASCP)
Associate Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-4605
ndon@uwm.edu
Moerchen, Victoria A., PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor; Director, Pediatric Neuromotor Laboratory
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2449
moerchev@uwm.edu
Klos, Lori A., Ph.D., R.D.
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3162
neighbol@uwm.edu
Cisler, Ron  A., Ph.D.
Professor; Director, Center for Urban Population Health
Center for Urban Population Health (CUPH), Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 219-7914
rac@uwm.edu
Doll, Jennifer A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5962
dollj@uwm.edu
Barnekow, Kris A., Ph.D., OTR/L
Associate Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-7151
krisb@uwm.edu
Alt, Carlynn A., P.T., Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-1742
altc@uwm.edu
Azenabor, Anthony A., Ph.D., C.S (ASCP)
Professor
Biomedical Sciences
414-229-5637
aazenabo@uwm.edu
Tomashek, Dennis B., M.S.
Researcher, Lecturer
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-5930
dennist2@uwm.edu
Meyer, Barbara B., Ph.D.
Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4591
bbmeyer@uwm.edu
Cobb, Stephen C., Ph.D., ATC, CSCS
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3369
cobbsc@uwm.edu
Snyder, Ann C., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus; Director, Human Performance Laboratory
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6080
acs@uwm.edu
Wilkinson, Ryan D., EdD, LAT, ATC, CSCS
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education Athletic Training (AT) Program
Kinesiology
(414) 229-5761
wilkinso@uwm.edu
Earl-Boehm, Jennifer E., Ph.D., LAT
Associate Professor, Athletic Training Education Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3227
jearl@uwm.edu
Miller, Nora E., M.S.
Associate Researcher
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4115
nem2@uwm.edu
Huddleston, Wendy E., PT, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3368
huddlest@uwm.edu
Seery, Carol H., Ph.D., CCC/SLP
Associate Professor, Chair
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4291
cseery@uwm.edu
Kate, Rohit J., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-4216
katerj@uwm.edu
Heilmann, John J., Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4625
heilmanj@uwm.edu
Strath, Scott J., Ph.D., ACSM Fellow
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3666
sstrath@uwm.edu
Showing 76 - 100 of 130 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All