Faculty & Staff Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Greenleaf, Christy, Ph.D.
Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-5341
cgreenl@uwm.edu
Stoffel, Virginia , Ph.D., OT, BCMH, FAOTA
Associate Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5583
stoffelv@uwm.edu
Kundrat, Susan , MS, RD, CSSD
Clinical Assistant Professor, Nutritional Sciences Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-5597
kundrat@uwm.edu
Sander, Erika, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6080
esander@uwm.edu
Thomas, Julie
Administrative Specialist
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2752
thomasju@uwm.edu
Lyons, Jeri-Anne, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Interim Associate Dean for Graduate Studies & Research
Biomedical Sciences, Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-4878
jlyons@uwm.edu
Slavens, Brooke A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-6933
slavens@uwm.edu
Schramm, Geri A.
University Services Associate 2
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2645
gschramm@uwm.edu
Ndon, John A., Ph.D., MT (ASCP)
Associate Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-4605
ndon@uwm.edu
Moerchen, Victoria A., PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor; Director, Pediatric Neuromotor Laboratory
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2449
moerchev@uwm.edu
Klos, Lori A., Ph.D., R.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3162
neighbol@uwm.edu
Cisler, Ron  A., Ph.D.
Professor; Director, Center for Urban Population Health
Center for Urban Population Health (CUPH), Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 219-7914
rac@uwm.edu
Doll, Jennifer A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5962
dollj@uwm.edu
Barnekow, Kris A., Ph.D., OTR/L
Associate Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-7151
krisb@uwm.edu
Alt, Carlynn A., P.T., Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-1742
altc@uwm.edu
Azenabor, Anthony A., Ph.D., C.S (ASCP)
Professor, Chair
Biomedical Sciences
414-229-5637
aazenabo@uwm.edu
Steeves, Jeremy A., Ph.D., MPH
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2243
steevesj@uwm.edu
Meyer, Barbara B., Ph.D.
Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4591
bbmeyer@uwm.edu
Tomashek, Dennis B., M.S.
Researcher, Lecturer
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-5930
dennist2@uwm.edu
Cobb, Stephen C., Ph.D., ATC, CSCS
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3369
cobbsc@uwm.edu
Snyder, Ann C., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus; Director, Human Performance Laboratory
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6080
acs@uwm.edu
Wilkinson, Ryan D., EdD, LAT, ATC, CSCS
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education Athletic Training (AT) Program
Kinesiology
(414) 229-5761
wilkinso@uwm.edu
Huddleston, Wendy E., PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3368
huddlest@uwm.edu
Earl-Boehm, Jennifer E., Ph.D., LAT
Associate Professor, Athletic Training Education Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3227
jearl@uwm.edu
Miller, Nora E., M.S.
Associate Researcher
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4115
nem2@uwm.edu
Showing 76 - 100 of 129 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All