Faculty & Staff Directory:


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Wu, Min V., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biomedical & Health Informatics Studies Director
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-4778
wu@uwm.edu
Woodburn, Lori V.
University Services Program Associate
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3360
woodburn@uwm.edu
Washburn, Dana V., M.S., OTR/L
Clinical Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-3592
washburd@uwm.edu
Willis, Patricia V., M.S.T., CCC-SLP
Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4263
pwillis@uwm.edu
Scheele, Stephanie V., M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
slcasper@uwm.edu
Klug, Melissa V., BS, RDMS (AB, OB/GYN), RVT
Clinical Instructor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Clinical Coordinator
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-4188
mkklug@uwm.edu
Yorio, Susan V., M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-3122
syorio@uwm.edu
Howard, Kimberly V.
University Services Associate
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
howard9@uwm.edu
Akers, Pam V.
Academic Department Specialist
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2645
pama@uwm.edu
Anderson, Sheila V.
UW Human Resources Manager
Business Office
(414) 229-4589
sheilaa@uwm.edu
Anunson, Margie V., MBA, MS
Assistant Dean
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-5671
anunson@uwm.edu
Bonilha, Eduardo V.
IS Technology Services Senior
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
eduardob@uwm.edu
Brondino, Kate V.
Senior Administrative Program Specialist
Office of the Dean
(414) 229-4806
brondino@uwm.edu
Cashin, Susan V., Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Kinesiology, Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-3303
scashin@uwm.edu
Chirillo, Tricia V., M.S., CCC-A
Clinical Associate Professor, Community Audiology Services Clinic Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-3506
tkbc@uwm.edu
Wangerin, Kathy V., M.A.
Clinical Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4810
wangerin@uwm.edu
Clough, Cindy V., M.S., OT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2630
clough@uwm.edu
de Oliveira, Lora V., MPH, MBA
Outreach Program Manager II
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2961
ltaylor@uwm.edu
DePons, Brad V., MLS(ASCP)CM
Clinical Instructor, Laboratory Manager
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-4499
bkdepons@uwm.edu
Dietrich, Ann V., PT, M.S.
Clinical Associate Professor, Director of Clinical Education
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2822
dietrica@uwm.edu
Drews, Renea V.
Associate Information Processing Consultant
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-5680
rldrews@uwm.edu
Dhandapani, Hanu V.
IS Technology Services Professional
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
dhandap2@uwm.edu
Hirschfeld, Margaret V., B.S., RTR M
Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2326
hirschfe@uwm.edu
Elia, Dario V.
IS Comprehensive Services Senior
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
ddelia@uwm.edu
Eells, Janis V., Ph.D.
Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5405
jeells@uwm.edu
Showing 1 - 25 of 129 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All