Faculty & Staff Directory:


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Zingler, Heather Au.D., CCC-A, FAAA
Associate Clinical Audiologist
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 541-4327
zinglerh@uwm.edu
Lyons, Jeri-Anne Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Interim Associate Dean for Graduate Studies & Research
Biomedical Sciences, Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-4878
jlyons@uwm.edu
Pena-Blaschke, Jissell
University Services Associate
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-3920
penaj@uwm.edu
Yorio, Susan M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-3122
syorio@uwm.edu
Cordas, Daniel B.S., RT(R)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-7394
cordas@uwm.edu
Cho, Chris M.S.
Biostatistician
Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-7318
chocc@uwm.edu
Wu, Min Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biomedical & Health Informatics Studies Director
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-4778
wu@uwm.edu
Washburn, Dana M.S., OTR/L
Clinical Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-3592
washburd@uwm.edu
Akers, Pam
Academic Department Specialist
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2645
pama@uwm.edu
Anderson, Sheila
UW Human Resources Manager
Business Office
(414) 229-4589
sheilaa@uwm.edu
Anunson, Margie MBA, MS
Assistant Dean
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-5671
anunson@uwm.edu
Bonilha, Eduardo
IS Technology Services Senior
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
eduardob@uwm.edu
Brondino, Kate
Senior Administrative Program Specialist
Office of the Dean
(414) 229-4806
brondino@uwm.edu
Cashin, Susan Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Kinesiology, Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-3303
scashin@uwm.edu
Chirillo, Tricia M.S., CCC-A
Clinical Associate Professor, Community Audiology Services Clinic Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-3506
tkbc@uwm.edu
Woodburn, Lori
University Services Program Associate
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3360
woodburn@uwm.edu
Clough, Cindy M.S., OT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2630
clough@uwm.edu
De Oliveira, Lora MPH, MBA
Outreach Program Manager II
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2961
ltaylor@uwm.edu
DePons, Brad MLS(ASCP)CM
Clinical Instructor, Laboratory Manager
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-4499
bkdepons@uwm.edu
Dietrich, Ann PT, M.S.
Clinical Associate Professor, Director of Clinical Education
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2822
dietrica@uwm.edu
Drews, Renea
Information Processing Consultant
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-5680
rldrews@uwm.edu
Scheele, Stephanie M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
slcasper@uwm.edu
Klug, Melissa BS, RDMS (AB, OB/GYN), RVT
Clinical Instructor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Clinical Coordinator
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-4188
mkklug@uwm.edu
Elia, Dario
IS Comprehensive Services Senior
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
ddelia@uwm.edu
Eells, Janis Ph.D.
Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5405
jeells@uwm.edu
Showing 1 - 25 of 134 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All