Faculty & Staff Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort descendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Johnston, Mark V., Ph.D., FACRM
Professor, Chair
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-3616
johnsto@uwm.edu
Ebersole, Kyle T., Ph.D., LAT
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6717
ebersole@uwm.edu
Nardelli, Dean T., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-6362
nardelld@uwm.edu
Sindhu, Bhagwant S., Ph.D., OTR
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-3226
sindhu@uwm.edu
Lemke, Melissa R., M.S.
Senior Research Specialist
Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-6803
lemkem@uwm.edu
Zalewski, Kathryn R., PT, MPA, Ph.D.
Associate Professor; Program Director, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3367
zalewski@uwm.edu
Gelfer, Marylou Pausewang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-6465
gelfer@uwm.edu
Spiess, Joel P., M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
jpspiess@uwm.edu
Smith, Roger O., Ph.D., O.T. FAOTA, RESNA Fellow
Professor; Director, Rehabilitation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-5625
smithro@uwm.edu
Hennes, Dawn Marie, M.S., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-5076
dmhennes@uwm.edu
Olewinski, Kathleen M., MS, RHIA, NHA, FACHE, PhD-Dissertator
Clinical Assistant Professor, Educational Coordinator, Director Health Care Administration Studies
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7110
kmo@uwm.edu
Brown, Cindy M., M. Ed., MLS (ASCP)CM
Clinical Associate Professor; Director/Education Coordinator Biomedical Sciences undergrad programs
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5299
cbrown@uwm.edu
Engel, Joyce M., Ph.D., O.T., FAOTA
Professor, Program Director
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5534
engel@uwm.edu
Hirschman, Aura M., MS, CRC
Outreach and Training Coordinator
Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-1139
hirschma@uwm.edu
Mayr, Joan M.
University Services Associate 2
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
jmayr@uwm.edu
Stalewski, Susan M., MBA, MLS (ASCP)
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Strategic Academic Initiatives and Planning
Biomedical Sciences, Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5992
sstalews@uwm.edu
King, Phyllis M., Ph.D., OT, FAOTA
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-6175
pking@uwm.edu
Anders, Shahla M., M. Ed, MLS(ASCP)CM
Clinical Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-1183
sawan@uwm.edu
Swartz, Ann M., Ph.D., ACSM Fellow
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4242
aswartz@uwm.edu
Rhyner, Paula M., Ph.D., CCC-SLP, BRS-CL, ASHA Fellow
CHS Interim Dean, Professor, Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research
Office of the Dean, Communication Sciences & Disorders, Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-4878
prhyner@uwm.edu
Plach, Heidi L., M.S., OTR
Clinical Assistant Professor, Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2687
bertrahl@uwm.edu
Dziekan Chapman, Cheri L.
Communications Manager
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-3225
cheridc@uwm.edu
Sieff, Sherri L., Ph.D.
Clinical Professor, Speech & Language Clinic Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4025
slsieff@uwm.edu
Madsen, Mary K., Ph.D., R.N. FAAIDD
Professor Emeritus
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-2971
madsen@uwm.edu
Thomas, Patricia K., MPA, CTRS
Clinical Associate Professor, Therapeutic Recreation  Certificate Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 227-2507
pthomas@uwm.edu
Showing 1 - 25 of 134 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All