Faculty & Staff Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
NameTitleDepartment sort descendingContact Info
Azenabor, Anthony A., Ph.D., C.S (ASCP)
Professor
Biomedical Sciences
414-229-5637
aazenabo@uwm.edu
Ryan, Stacy, Au.D.
Clinical Audiologist
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 541-4327
ryanst@uwm.edu
Zingler, Heather, Au.D., CCC-A, FAAA
Associate Clinical Audiologist
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 541-4327
zinglerh@uwm.edu
Ullman, Michelle
Administrative Program Specialist
Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-7361
mull@uwm.edu
Luo, Jake, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor; Director, Center for Biomedical Data and Language Processing (BioDLP)
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7333
JakeLuo@uwm.edu
Wisniewski, Jayne, M.Ed., RT(R)
Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology Program Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-7252
wisniews@uwm.edu
Barnekow, Kris A., Ph.D., OTR/L
Associate Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-7151
krisb@uwm.edu
Nambisan, Priya, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7136
nambisap@uwm.edu
Olewinski, Kathleen M., MS, RHIA, NHA, FACHE, PhD-Dissertator
Clinical Assistant Professor, Educational Coordinator
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7110
kmo@uwm.edu
Prasad, Rashmi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7104
prasadr@uwm.edu
Slavens, Brooke A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-6933
slavens@uwm.edu
Haertlein Sells, Carol, Ph.D., OTR, FAOTA
Professor, Associate Chair
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-6922
chaert@uwm.edu
Maglio, Deb
Associate Administrative Program Specialist
Business Office
(414) 229-6866
dmaglio@uwm.edu
Patrick, Timothy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Center Scientist, Chair
Center for Urban Population Health (CUPH), Communication Sciences & Disorders, Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-6849
tp5@uwm.edu
Lemke, Melissa R., M.S.
Senior Research Specialist
Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-6803
lemkem@uwm.edu
Snyder, Tereza
Instrumentation Technologist
Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-6803
snydert@uwm.edu
Ebersole, Kyle T., Ph.D., LAT
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6717
ebersole@uwm.edu
Amissah-Arthur, Abigail, Ph.D.
Director of Research Support
Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-6697
amissaha@uwm.edu
Oles-Fairchild, Tracy, M.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6694
teo@uwm.edu
Almeida, Gil Lúcio , PT, Ph.D.
Visiting Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6629
almeidag@uwm.edu
Ochsenwald, John, M.S., LAT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Sports Medicine, Head Athletic Trainer
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6572
johno@uwm.edu
Gelfer, Marylou Pausewang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-6465
gelfer@uwm.edu
Nardelli, Dean T., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-6362
nardelld@uwm.edu
George, Zenas, Ph.D.
Research Associate
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-6298
georgez@uwm.edu
Smith, Amanda, MS, RDMS, RVT, RT(R)
Clinical Assistant Professor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-6286
smith989@uwm.edu
Showing 1 - 25 of 130 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All