University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

School of Freshwater Sciences

Graduate Students

Doctoral

Bartlett, Sarah - bartle34@uwm.edu - Advisor:  Miller
Cloutier, Danielle - cloutie6@uwm.edu - Advisor:  McLellan
Fillingham, Joseph - jhf@uwm.edu - Advisor:  Bootsma
Hansen, Thomas - tomh@uwm.edu - Advisor:  Consi
Holmes, David - dholmes@uwm.edu - Advisor:  Xu (Geosciences)
Kort, William - wkort@uwm.edu - Advisor: Kehl
LaBuhn, Shelby - sllabuhn@uwm.edu - Advisor:  Klump 
Mora, Francisco - fxm@uwm.edu - Advisor:  Carvan 
Ngochera, Maxon - ngochera@uwm.edu - Advisor:  Bootsma 

MS Professional

Alkharaz, Muhanad - alkharaz@uwm.edu
Al-Wathiqui, Mishal - mishal@uwm.edu
Bennett, Jessiah - jessiah@uwm.edu
Brennan, Todd
- brennats@uwm.edu
Brunner, Joel - brunne36@uwm.edu
Burns, Daniel - burnsdj@uwm.edu
Christensen, Simon - christ29@uwm.edu
Krueger, Sara - sak4@uwm.edu
Melnarik, Lisa - melnari3@uwm.edu
Morrissey, Jeremiah - morris76@uwm.edu
Nenahlo, Karen - nenahlo@uwm.edu
Olshefski, Erin - olshefs3@uwm.edu
Schierenbeck, Timothy - schiere2@uwm.edu
Seroogy, Megan - mseroogy@uwm.edu
Valencia, Joseph - valenci3@uwm.edu
Wuerch, Jason - jswuerch@uwm.edu

MS Thesis

Bartelme, Ryan - bartelm7@uwm.edu - Advisor:  McLellan
Bozich, Jared - jsbozich@uwm.edu - Advisor:  Klaper
Corson, Chelsea - cmcorson@uwm.edu - Advisor:  McLellan
DeBofsky, Abby - debofsky@uwm.edu - Advisor:  Carvan
DeVilbiss, Stephen - devilbi3@uwm.edu - Advisor:  Guo
Fields-Sommers, Laura - fieldss2@uwm.edu - Advisor:  Grundl
Houghton, Jeff - houghtoj@uwm.edu - Advisor:  Janssen
Koskey, Amber - amkoskey@uwm.edu - Advisor:  McLellan
Koski, Adrian - ajkoski@uwm.edu - Advisor:  McLellan
Lubner, Victoria - velubner@uwm.edu - Advisor:  Kehl
Montenero, Michael - montene5@uwm.edu - Advisor:  Waples
Mosley, Caroline - cmmosley@uwm.edu - Advisor:  Bootsma
Neureuther, Nick - neureut3@uwm.edu - Advisor:  Klaper
Olson, Dylan - olsonds@uwm.edu - Advisor:  Janssen
Templar, Hayley - htemplar@uwm.edu - Advisor:  McLellan