University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

University Housing

communities banner

University Housing Staff Directory

 

Department Mailing Address:

3400 N. Maryland Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53211

 

Location Address Telephone Fax
Cambridge Commons 2323 N. Cambridge Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53211 (414) 935-6900 (414) 227-3260
Kenilworth Square Apartments 1915 E. Kenilworth Pl. Milwaukee, WI 53202 (414) 229-0512  
Purin Hall 2600 E. Kenwood Blvd. Milwaukee, WI 53211    
RiverView Residence Hall 2340 N. Commerce Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53212 (414) 229-3595 (414) 229-3311
Sandburg Hall 3400 N. Maryland Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53211 (414) 229-6123 (414) 229-4127

All phone numbers below are (414) area code.


Name  Title (*indicates interim)
Room
Phone
E-Mail
ADMINISTRATION
Kelly Haag
 Director
SC 134
229-6589
kajohnso@uwm.edu
Arcetta Knautz
 Associate Director-Administration
SC 134
229-6589
 knautz@uwm.edu
Matt Crouse
 Asst. Director-Residence Life
SC 288
229-2452
crousec@uwm.edu
Kari Dawson
 Asst. Director-Business Administration
SC 100
229-4065
dawsonk@uwm.edu

 Asst. Director-Facilities
SC 288
229-6591  
Katrina Kozar
 Administrative Assistant
SC 134
229-6589 kozar@uwm.edu
BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
Dawn Czarnecki
 Student Accounts & Charges
SC 100
229-4065 dawnczar@uwm.edu
Samantha Werner
 Assignment & Contracts Coordinator
SC 100
229-4065 srwerner@uwm.edu
Matt Mountin
 Outreach Coordinator
SC 204
229-3253 mountin@uwm.edu
Ericka Stark
 Accounts Manager
SC 100
229-6587 oakfield@uwm.edu
RESIDENCE LIFE
Amy Ballweg
 MAP-Works Graduate Assistant SC 155 229-5495 aballweg@uwm.edu
Staci Bley
 MAP-Works Graduate Assistant
SC 155
229-5495 sjbley@uwm.edu
Jessica Ward
 Residence Life Coordinator (RVW)
RVW 356
229-3595 ward33@uwm.edu
Keri Duce
 Student Success Program Coordinator (LLCs)
SC 126
229-2998 klduce@uwm.edu
Lindy Evans
 Student Staff Assistant (N)
SAND N110
229-5712 ljevans@uwm.edu
Kirby Gibson
 Living Learning Community Graduate Assistant
SC 155
229-5495 krgibson@uwm.edu
Duane Johnson
 Residence Life Coordinator (W)
SC 128
229-5712 john2924@uwm.edu
Coleen Loding
 Residence Life Coordinator (S)
SC 124
229-5712 loding@uwm.edu
Josh Maxwell
 Residence Life Coordinator (E/Purin)
 SC 157
229-5712 maxwel34@uwm.edu
Brennan O'Lena
 Residence Life Coordinator (CC)
CC 144
935-6900 bpolena@uwm.edu
Jesse Singleton
 Asst. Residence Life Coordinator (CC)
CC 144
935-6900 singleto@uwm.edu
Tyler Sonnenberg
 Residence Life Coordinator (N) SAND N120
229-5712 sonnenbt@uwm.edu
Tyler Stahl
 Asst. Residence Life Coordinator (S)
SAND S120
229-5343 tbstahl@uwm.edu
Amy Westmoreland
 Asst. Residence Life Coordinator (N)
SAND N110
229-5712 westmora@uwm.edu
RESIDENTIAL ADMINISTRATION
Beth Lobner
 Coordinator-Service Desk & Security
SC 217
229-2500 lobner@uwm.edu
Steven Ohland
 Coordinator-Shuttles & Emergency Procedures
CC 135
935-6962 srohland@uwm.edu
Amanda Hebert
 Coordinator-Residential Guest Services
KNW 107
229-0514 hebert@uwm.edu
Chelsea Orthober
 Coordinator-Residential Behavior
 SC 120
229-5712 orthober@uwm.edu
FACILITIES
Dave Fisher
 Project Manager
SC 185G
229-6129 fisherdj@uwm.edu
Neal Gabrielse
 Mechanic
  229-1136  
Gary Gerard
 Custodial Supervisor-2nd Shift
SC 185B
229-2452 gerardg@uwm.edu
Jim Jankowski
 Custodial Supervisor-1st Shift North Campus
SC 185C
229-6435 jimjan@uwm.edu
Todd Luebstorf
 Maintenance Supervisor
SC 185D
229-2528 luebstor@uwm.edu
Werner Mainka
 Elevator Mechanic
    mainka@uwm.edu
Matt Matisko
 Electronic Tech-Agency
SC 173
   
Jerome Nault
 Mechanic   229-1136  
Carson Praefke
 Mechanic
  229-1136  
Katie Rose
 Paint Supervisor
SAND E B05
229-2574 roseke@uwm.edu
Mike Varebrook
 Custodial Program Manager
SC 185E
229-6592 varebroo@uwm.edu
Anthony Verkuilen
 Locksmith
SAND N180
229-6664
Sandy Weiss
 Facilities Maintenance/Keys
SAND N180
229-6664 weissjs@uwm.edu
Brian Wissbeck
 Mechanic
  229-1136  
CUSTODIAL AND HOUSEKEEPING STAFF
Anita Bach
 Cambridge Commons
     
Donte Bowie
 Sandburg North Tower
     
Ricky Bergemann
 RiverView Residence Hall
     
Patricia Brown
 Sandburg Commons
     
Laura Calvert
 Sandburg North Tower
     
Daren Crawford
 Sandburg Commons
     
Diana Criss Carter
 Sandburg West Tower
     
Kathy Davis
 Cambridge Commons
     
Angela Dixon Cobbins
 Sandburg North Tower
     
Rhonda Downs
 Sandburg East Tower
     
Theo Dukes
 Weekends      
Vivian Everett
 Sandburg East Tower
     
Kent Goll
 Weekends      
Dave Grubba
 Special Projects
     
Tina Haslett
 Sandburg South Tower
     
Jim Hawley
 RiverView Residence Hall
     
Terry Hords
 Sandburg North Tower
     
Scott Jackson
 Kenilworth Square Apartments
     
Chanel McKinney
 Sandburg West Tower
     
Ken Nielsen
 Sandburg Commons
     
Dawn Sanders
 Sandburg South Tower
     
Charlie Satchell
 Kenilworth Square Apartments
     
Don Tatum
 Sandburg Commons
     
John Ward
 Sandburg Commons      
Fred Watkins
 Sandburg South Tower
     
Carl Williams
 Sandburg Commons      
Ken Woodard
 Cambridge Commons