University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

grey_top-160x7
About HR
grey_bot-160x8Department of Human Resources

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
7:45 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Office Location:
Engelmann, Room 125
Campus Map

Contact HR:
Phone: 414-229-4463
Fax: 414-229-4102
hr-contact@uwm.edu

PREP/UBR Meetings Archive


2015 Meetings
Date Time Location Meeting Agendas/Notes/Files
Thursday, January 8, 2015 8:00-9:30AM Union, Rm 191
Agenda
Meeting Notes
Thursday, February 5, 2015 8:00-9:30AM Union, Rm 191
Agenda
Meeting Notes
Buying on Contract Presentation
Thursday, March 5, 2015 8:00-9:30AM Library, 4th Floor Agenda
Meeting Notes
Methods of Purchase Presentation
Personnel Records Retention Review
Thursday, April 2, 2015 8:00-9:30AM Library, 4th Floor
Agenda
Meeting Notes
Procurement Ethics Presentation
No May Meeting
Thursday, June 4, 2015 8:00-9:30AM Library, 4th Floor
Agenda
Meeting Notes
Biennial Budget Update
Thursday, July 2, 2015
8:00-9:30AM Library, 4th Floor
Agenda
Meeting Notes
UWM Shared Services Presentation
No August Meeting
Thursday, September 3, 2015
8:00-9:30AM Library, 4th Floor
Agenda
Meeting Notes
Thursday, October 1, 2015
8:00-9:30AM Library, 4th Floor
Agenda
Meeting Notes
2016 ABE Overview Presentation
Travel Policy Updates Presentation
Thursday, November 5, 2015
8:00-9:30AM Library, 4th Floor
Agenda
Meeting Notes
FLSA & ACA New Requirements Presentation
Thursday, December 3, 2015
8:00-9:30AM Library, 4th Floor
Agenda
Meeting Notes
FLSA 2016 Changes Resources
2014 Meeting Archive