University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

grey_top-160x7
About HR
grey_bot-160x8Department of Human Resources

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
7:45 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Office Location:
Engelmann, Room 125
Campus Map

Contact HR:
Phone: 414-229-4463
Fax: 414-229-4102
hr-contact@uwm.edu


PREP/UBR Directory

School/College/Division Personnel Representative Unit Business Representative
01 General Education Administration Bridgett Kemp
Senior Admin Program Specialist
Chapman 256, x4896; Fax: x2481
E-mail: bkemp@uwm.edu
Joey Zafra
Assistant Dean (Interim)
Chapman 230B, x5291; Fax: x2479
E-mail: zafraj@uwm.edu
02 Division of Finance and Administrative Affairs Kathy Heath
Administrative Officer (Interim)
Chapman 320, x7258; Fax: x4553
E-mail: zheath@uwm.edu
Linda Woods
Human Resources Manager Adv
Chapman 320, x5857
E-mail:lwoods@uwm.edu
Kathy Heath
Administrative Officer (Interim)
Chapman 320, x7258; Fax: x4553
E-mail: zheath@uwm.edu 
03 Division of Student Affairs Autumn R Anfang
Admin Officer
Chapman 335, x6704; Fax: x2377
E-mail: anfang@uwm.edu
Janet Mittelstadt
Administrative Officer
Chapman M150A, x6936; Fax: x2377
E-mail: jmitt@uwm.edu
Matthew Schutz
Budget & Policy Analyst Adv
Chapman 152, x6315; Fax: x2377
E-mail:mjschutz@uwm.edu
05 Division of Academic Affairs Bridgett Kemp
Senior Admin Program Specialist
Chapman 256, x4896; Fax: x2481
E-mail: bkemp@uwm.edu
Joey Zafra
Assistant Dean (Interim)
Chapman 230B, x5291; Fax: x4929
E-mail: zafraj@uwm.edu
10 College of Health Sciences Sheila Anderson
Human Resources Manager
Enderis 811, x4589; Fax: x1744
E-mail: sheilaa@uwm.edu
Deb Maglio
Senior Admin Program Specialist
Enderis: 1017, x6866, Fax: x5139
E-mail:dmaglio@uwm.edu
11 School of Architecture &
Urban Planning
Stephen Heidt
Assistant Dean
AUP 245, x5237; Fax: x6976
E-mail: heidt@uwm.edu
12 Sheldon B. Lubar School of Business Administration Barbara J. Fitzgerald
Assistant Dean
BUS N413, x5200; Fax: x6957
E-mail: fitz@uwm.edu
17 School of Education Margaret Anunson
Assistant Dean
Enderis 1019, x5671; Fax: x5139
E-mail: anunson@uwm.edu
19 College of Engineering &
Applied Science
Paul Klajbor
Assistant Dean
EMS 568, x4171; Fax: x6958
E-mail: klajbor@uwm.edu
21 Peck School of the Arts Sandy Stetter
HR Asst Adv
Bus Ofc, Arts 243 x5947; Fax: x6154
E-mail: stetter@uwm.edu
Amanda Obermeyer
Accountant
Bus Ofc, Arts 233 x2701; Fax: x4940
E-mail: oby@uwm.edu
25 School of Freshwater Sciences Nina Ottman
Assistant Dean
GLRF Main Building 111E
414-382-1700; Fax: 414-382-1705
E-mail: ottman@uwm.edu
34 Graduate School Research

35 Graduate School Education
Wendy S Labinski
Assistant Dean
Mitchell 239B, x5547; Fax: x2328
E-mail: labinskw@uwm.edu
40 University Information Technology Services (UITS) Anthony J Quintero
Human Resources Mgr
NWQ B 2424, x6804; Fax: x4777
email:quintero@uwm.edu
Wendi Steinberg
Financial Program Supv
NWQ B 7438, x7353; Fax: x2373
E-mail: steinber@uwm.edu
48 College of Letters & Science

Craig Wesley
Assistant Dean
NWQ B 5441, x5284; Fax: 6827
Email: wesleyc@uwm.edu

Linda Daley
Senior Admin Program Specialist
NWQ B 5535, x6316; Fax: 6827
E-mail: lindaley@uwm.edu

Patricia L. Kissinger
Assistant Dean
NWQ B 5578, x4446; Fax: x6827
E-mail: plk@uwm.edu

50 UWM Libraries Kim Wesley
Administrative Officer
Library 120A, x6201; Fax: 6766
E-mail: ksriedl@uwm.edu
51 School of Information Studies Karen Massetti-Moran
Assistant Director (Interim)
ENG 125, x6381; Fax: x4102
E-mail:kmoran@uwm.edu
Heidi Janzen
Assistant Dean (Interim)
NWQB 3588, x6718; Fax: x6474
E-mail:heidij@uwm.edu
B65 College of Nursing Jenny Powell
Human Resources Mgr
CUN 717C, x5543; Fax: x6474
E-mail:jlyon@uwm.edu
Heidi Janzen
Assistant Dean (Interim)
NWQB 3588, x6718; Fax: x6474
E-mail:heidij@uwm.edu
70 Joseph J. Zilber School of Public Health Suzanne Abler
Assistant Dean
Zilber Sch Of Public Health Bldg 527, 227-4172
Email: ablerm@uwm.edu
86 Helen Bader School of Social Welfare Margaret Anunson
Assistant Dean
Enderis 1019, x5671; Fax: x5139
E-mail: anunson@uwm.edu
90 School of Continuing Education Karen Perlewitz
HR Asst Adv (Dean's Ofc, Interim)
227-3197; Fax: 227-3142
E-mail:kperlewi@uwm.edu
Tim Peterson
Business Mgr (Dean's Ofc, Interim)
227-3101; Fax: 227-3142
E-mail:timp@uwm.edu


Back to top