University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

grey_top-160x7
About HR
grey_bot-160x8Department of Human Resources

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
7:45 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Office Location:
Engelmann, Room 125
Campus Map

Contact HR:
Phone: 414-229-4463
Fax: 414-229-4102
hr-contact@uwm.edu

HR Staff Client List for Employment, Benefits and Payroll Services


HR Staff Directory

Babicic, Mario HR Employment Specialist mbabicic@uwm.edu
Bechly, Elise HR Employment Specialist embechly@uwm.edu
Bradbury, Shannon Employee Relations & Org Development Manager sb8@uwm.edu
Carter, Catherine HR Assistant (Project) clcarter@uwm.edu
Craig, Marshall Payroll Specialist mdcraig@uwm.edu
Curtis, Susan Benefits Assistant curtissf@uwm.edu
Dukes, Gail Benefits Specialist dukes@uwm.edu
Eder, Gina HR Employment Specialist ginaeder@uwm.edu
Forman, Elizabeth
Assoc Vice Chancellor & Director (Interim)
formane@uwm.edu
Glover, Donna IS Data Services Senior
gloverdj@uwm.edu
Hennemann, Kurt HR Employment Specialist rommel@uwm.edu
Keach, David Payroll Specialist keach@uwm.edu
Kozelek, Carole Payroll Specialist carole@uwm.edu
Krause, Loree Benefits Specialist krausell@uwm.edu
Kuiper, Jason Compliance Analyst kuiperj@uwm.edu
Massetti-Moran, Karen HR Employment Manager kmoran@uwm.edu
Mielenz, Mark Benefits Manager mielenz@uwm.edu
Mussatti, Steve HR Assistant
mussatti@uwm.edu
Perry, John
IS Tech Support (LTE)
jwperry@uwm.edu
Ricco, Belinda HR Assistant riccob@uwm.edu
Sagert, Carla IS Comprehensive Srvc Specialist - HR IS Lead csagert@uwm.edu
Thompson, Amanda Payroll Specialist
thomp284@uwm.edu
VandenBush, Kevin HR Assistant (Project) ktv@uwm.edu
Vander Linden, Ayron HR Assistant vanderli@uwm.edu
Wesley, Kim Payroll Manager ksriedl@uwm.edu
Wilde, Mary Office Manager wildem@uwm.edu
Williams, Nakesha Compliance Assistant williamn@uwm.edu
Willkomm, Barbara Workers Compensation Specialist willkomm@uwm.edu
Wolk, Dustin Payroll Specialist (LTE) djwolk@uwm.edu
Young, David HR Employment Specialist youngdj@uwm.edu