Skip Navigation
Comparative Ethnic Studies Print Banner

Faculty

Joe A. Austin
Department of History
email: jaustin@uwm.edu

Rachel Ida Buff
Associate Professor of History
email: rbuff@uwm.edu

Chia Y. Vang
Department of History
email: vangcy@uwm.edu


Lecturers

Matt Dalstrom
Comparative Ethnic Studies
email: dalstrom@uwm.edu

Yuri V. Kitov
Comparative Ethnic Studies
email: kitov@uwm.edu

Aline Lo
English & Comparative Ethnic Studies
email: loa@uwm.edu

Noel Mariano
Comparative Ethnic Studies
email: nmariano@uwm.edu

Oody Petty
Creative Writing Program
email: oody@uwm.edu

Akarath Soukhaphon
Comparative Ethnic Studies
email: soukhap5@uwm.edu