Contact Us

General Questions
email: u-rec@uwm.edu

Location:
3409 N. Downer Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53211

Mailing Address:
University Recreation
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, Klotsche Center
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413

Phone Contact Information:
UREC Information Center (414) 229-3914
UREC Voicemail (414) 229-5287 (under construction)
UREC Equipment Room (414) 229-4803
UREC Fitness Center (414) 229-0533
Dept. of Athletics, Events Line: (414) 229-5886

Director:
Steven Mohar
uwm email: sjmohar@uwm.edu
(414) 229-5087
Office: KC 310

Associate Director:
Heath Powell
uwm email: hbp@uwm.edu
(414) 229-5209
Office: KC 314

Assistant Director - Student Employment/Development Programs
Jamie Grenoble
uwm email:grenoble@uwm.edu
(414) 229-3808
Office KC 318

Assistant Director - Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs
Nick Tasich
uwm email: tasich@uwm.edu
(414) 229-3777
Office: KC 326

Events & Operations Coordinator
Valentyn Potapenko
uwm email: valentyn@uwm.edu
(414) 229-3063
Office: KC 320

Information Center Manager
Kara Horst
uwm email: khorst@uwm.edu
(414) 229-6564
Office: KC 134

Business Manager
Pamela Villanueva
uwm email: pnv@uwm.edu
(414) 229-5307
Office: KC 308

Fitness Program Director
Sara Luelloff
uwm email: sj@uwm.edu
(414) 229-5072
Office: KC 322

Intramural Coordinator
Jim Baker
uwm email: bakerjb@uwm.edu
(414) 229-6955
Office: KC 328

Sport Clubs Coordinator
Melissa Moutry
uwm email: moutry@uwm.edu
(414) 229-3384
Office: KC 324

Outdoor Pursuits Program Director
Katie Richards
uwm email: richardk@uwm.edu
(414) 229-7261
Office: KC 131A

IS Tech Srv Prof(Web and Graphics)
Dustin Maciejewski
uwm email: maciejew@uwm.edu
(414) 229-3386
Office: KC 121

Facility Maintenance Spec. ADV (Lead Worker)
Gerald Liddell
uwm email: liddell@uwm.edu
(414) 229-6747
Office: KC 330